JESSE JAMES & HIS NEW FLING

Looks like Mr Monster Garage has moved on to his newest project… Kat Von D!

According to Us Magazine (and their Twitter pages) the two are inseparable

“48 hours away from you feels like a year…you will never be anything but beautiful to me.”
– Jesse James, Twitter

“It feels like eternity to me. What are we gonna do? I’m not a stage-five-clinger, but I need you around me, babe.”
– Kat Von D, Twitter

Umm… am I the only one that wants to throw up!?

Well I guess if it’s on Twitter…. then it has to be OFFICIAL!

I wonder how long this project will last before he empties out his monster garage again? HA!

7 Responses to “JESSE JAMES & HIS NEW FLING”

  1. JESSE JAMES & HIS NEW FLING « The Kracker Nuttz…

    Here at World Spinner we are debating the same thing……

  2. Jesse James and Kat Von D profess their love for everyone to read…

    I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

  3. Nice post. I agree, and I am reading more of your posts.

  4. This is a great article. Thanks for sharing this.These articles help me a lot, you can have a look, hope this helps. How to get pregnant

  5. I just wanted to say that I found your site via Bing and I am glad I did. Keep up the good work and I will make sure to bookmark you for when I have more free time away from the books. Thanks again!

  6. I recently came across your web site and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my very first comment. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this website very frequently.

  7. I’ve bookmarked, Dugg, and I joined the RSS subscription. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

