ummm… “I’M SORRY”

WELL, WELL, WELL… Looks who’s apologizing & taking back his words

WOTS… the KING of auto-tune TPain is REALLY feeling bad for calling out Jay Z the way he did & wishes it never happened

In a recent freestyle, Mr “One Trick Wonder” says:

“Alright, so let’s talk about this Jay sh*t / Somedays I wish that I ain’t never say sh*t / And Diddy said, ain’t no excuse for what I did / But I felt like he was knocking the same sh*t that feeds my kids / I do music cause I need it to make my world spin / So when you down it, it’s like you dissin’ my girlfriend / And Jay one of the only n*ggas I hear bringin’ it.”
–  TPain, UDubnews.com

HA!!!  Just be glad that Jigga hasn’t really fired back, cuz if he did I don’t think there would be any gettin up…

Leave a Reply

