I KNOW A SUPERSTAR!!! (uttapam!)

So yesterday as I was surfing the internet & checking out my regular spots, I found out that OUR friend & FASHION(eer)… is that even a word??… Dino-Ray was featured on a TV segment for CBS Bay Sunday (San Francisco, Ca)

I remember him telling us about this during our trip to the Bay Area in August, but I forgot this taping was coming up this month

Fortunately for us… Dino has made the segment available for our viewing pleasure, SOOOO just in case you wanna check out “the NINJA WARRIOR” at his best…

CHECK IT OUT HERE:  Dino-Ray goes WILD on TV!

Leave a Reply

